Southern Select Pop Up in Charleston, South Carolina

Southern Select Pop UpSOUTHERN SELECT POP UP SHOP AT THE CIGAR FACTORY

FRIDAY, March 10th 1 pm – 6 pm  -- > SATURDAY, March 11th 9 am – 5 pm

Charleston, SC – Southern Select welcomes the public to attend their Pop Up Shop on Friday, March 10th from 1 pm - 6 pm AND Saturday, March 11th from 9 am - 5pm at The Cigar Factory located at 701 East Bay Road in Charleston.  Join this FREE community event that will feature a thoughtfully curated selection of the best in baby, child, and lifestyle dreamt up by the next generation of Southern talent. There will also be children’s entertainment.

Vendors include:

 

Lifestyle:

Hausful @hausful

Modern South @modernsouthstudio

The Blue Root @theblueroot

Textured Design Co @texturedesignco

LB Brand Hub @thelbbrand

Suite 33 @suite33charleston

The Charleston Weekender @charlestonweekender

Leigh Webber @leighwebber

Shop Buru @shopburu

Blanqi Girls @blanqigirls

Casuarina Fine Jewelry @casuarinajewelry

 

Baby:

Babies 4 Babies @babies4babies

Wash with Water @washwithwater

Hemming Birds @hemming_birds

Little Stand Out @littlestandout

Templeton Silver @templetonsilver

Moda Baby @modababyusa

Boop Baby @boop.baby

 

Child:

Seed Factory @seedfactory

Opposite of Far @oppositeoffar

Savage Seed @savageseeds

Punch Bug Kids @punchbugkidscharleston

Gunner & Lux @gunnerandlux

Starry Night Designs @starryknightdesign

Love Lane Designs @lovelanedesigns

Poppy & Hen @poppyandhen

Peaches Shoppe @shoppeaches

Minnow @minnowswim 



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.